Request offers Find accommodation in South Tyrol
Request offers & find accommodation

Bike shuttles in South Tyrol

The selection of bike shuttles in Vinschgau and Pustertal is very large. However, transport services for cyclists can also be found in the other regions. Some taxi providers also offer trips beyond the borders of South Tyrol, for example when crossing the Alps. 

Some bike shuttles also offer guided bike tours or a bike rental. Others have specialized in Alpine cross variants, with return and baggage transport via the Brenner or Reschen Pass. Moreover, many BikeHotels Südtirol and other hosts offer shuttle services for their guests.

Bike shuttles in Vinschgau & Meran

In summer, there are shuttles from Südtirolbike (info@suedtirolbike.info | +39 331 950 4005) in Vinschgau. They run with a fixed timetable and stops on several lines to the starting point of popular tours or back again, e.g. Lake Reschen or Stilfser Joch. These shuttles operate with a fixed minimum number of passengers or if a minimum price is paid. Online booking is recommended. 

Individual shuttle rides can be booked with various providers: 

Freeride Vinschgau, Latsch/Goldrain/Schlanders: info@freeride-vinschgau.com | +39 348 042 7229

Vinschgau Shuttle, Kastelbell-Tschars: info@vinschgau-shuttle.it | +39 335 682 8514

Naturns Shuttle, Naturns: pircher@naturns-shuttle.com | +39 348 498 4756

Bus Prenner, St. Valentin auf der Haide: bus@prenner.it | +39 335 543 8690

Mobilcar, Schlanders: info@mobil-car.com | +39 338 507 5462

Bikeshuttle-Team, Glurns: info@bikeshuttle.it | +39 320 311 4552

Taxi Lampe, Passeiertal: info@taxilampe.it | +39 348 762 1149

Bike shuttles in Pustertal

Whether in Hochpustertal with a view of the Three Peaks or around the popular Mt. Kronplatz: The holiday region Pustertal delights bikers with family-friendly cycle paths and fast-paced mountain bike trails. The bike shuttles guarantee a comfortable transfer.

Rent a Sport, Olang: info@sportrent.it | +39 0474 498 038

Shuttle-Service Rogger, Sexten: info@puschtrabus.com | +39 348 842 3779

Steiner Touring GmbH, Prags: info@steinertouring.com | +39 0474 748 674

Taxi Peer, Toblach: info@peer-shuttle.it | +39 348 268 8899

Fun Active Rent, Toblach: info@funactive.rent | +39 0474 862 047

Bike shuttles near Sellaronda

In the heart of the Dolomites, in Alta Badia and Gröden, many exciting trails are waiting for mountain bikers, and also road bikers will get their money's worth on the spectacular Dolomite passes. The local bike shuttles transport all kinds of bikes and make your bike holidays even more comfortable.

Taxi Alta Badia, Wengen: info@bikeshuttle-altabadia.com | +39 335 711 3557

Dolomitebike, Wengen: info@dolomitebike.com, +39 335 121 8327

Taxi Auto Sella, St. Christina in Gröden: info@taxiautosella.it | +39 0471 790 033

Other bike shuttles  - Eisacktal, Eggental & Kaltern

From challenging Alpine crossings over the Brenner Passa and Dolomite tours in Eggental to pleasant tours along the South Tyrolean Wine Route - bike shuttles are an easy way to get from one place to another.

Autobus Obereggen, Eggen: info@autobus-obereggen.com | +39 328 450 5671

Mahlknecht, Steinegg: mail@mahlknecht.com | +39 0471 376 562

Shuttleservice Sausewind, Kaltern: info@taxi-sausewind.com | +39 339 744 0483

Taxi Gasser Drive Service, Vahrn: taxi.gasser@gmail.com, +39 333 799 9440

Current holiday offers

Mountain biking

Service